Congregational Meeting

Julie Jensen, President, recognized the many volunteers who support our fellowship with their service, and election of Board members was held with Kathy Rogers and Suzanne Miltich elected for a 2nd term and Cherie Geiser elected as a new Board member.  Jim Jensen was elected to the Nominating Committee, replacing Tony Miltich.  Karen Tucker, Treasurer, gave a financial report.  She has resigned from the Board after serving two years and was recognized by President Julie Jensen for her service.